Sno-Isle Libraries Foundation
Donate Now

Board of Directors



Terry Lippincott


Vice President

Marshall Goldberg


Mary Campbell

Kim Drury

Layne Goldsmith

Ann McMahon

Martin Munguia

Anna Rohrbough

Randy Yates




Sno-Isle Libraries: Connecting people, ideas and culture

Sno-Isle Libraries Foundation
7312 35th Ave NE, Marysville, WA 98271
360-651-7092 (local) • 877-766-4753 ext. 7092 (toll free)

Sno-Isle Libraries