Board of Directors

The Sno-Isle Libraries Foundation Board of Directors

Luke Distelhorst

Mary Anderson
Jackie DeFazio
Rose Olson
Randy Yates
Sonia Siegel Vexler

The Sno-Isle Libraries Foundation supports demonstration libraries, civic engagement programs (TEDxSnoIsleLibraries, Issues That Matter, Trudy Sundberg lectures), children's reading programs (Third Grade Reading Challenge, Explore Summer), and so much more.

Investing in the Future of Our Communities

Community Partners

We greatly acknowledge the community partners that make our mission a reality.